Five Things I Need More and Five Things I Need Less

It’s been a while. Spring and summer were a busy season. Also, I got lazy. But we’re back.

Jen wants to do a blog post where we relate things we need more of, and less of, in our lives. It’s hard to boil it down to just five, but for now, this is what is top of mind for me. If I did this next week, it could change. I guess I’m not as deep a thinker as I thought…

Five Things I Need More In My Life

  1. Time with kids
  2. Dates with Jen
  3. Working with my hands
  4. Reading and writing
  5. Exercise

Five Things I Need Less In My Life

  1. Construction season
  2. Pillows and/or throw cushions (I swear they reproduce in my house)
  3. Tennis elbow (right arm) and tendinitis (left wrist)
  4. Debt
  5. Feeling overwhelmed by events

See what Jen has to say.

One Response to “Five Things I Need More and Five Things I Need Less”

  1. ha ha, throw pillows seem to multiply in our house too!!

Leave a Reply

